Giffen & Kaminski Attorneys at Law, Think Practical Results

Attorneys

Attorneys

NameEmailV-CardBio
Karen Giffenkgiffen@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Kerin Lyn Kaminskikkaminski@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Donald Campbell Buleadbulea@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Kristen Cavinkcavin@thinkgk.com
V-CardBio
Diane E. Citrinodcitrino@thinkgk.com
V-CardBio
Rachael Israelrisrael@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Peggy Foley Jonespfjones@www.thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Melissa Laubenthalmlaubenthal@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Kathleen Nitschkeknitschke@.thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Tina Rhodestrhodes@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Jan L. Rollerjroller@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Lindsey Powel Rozeklrozek@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Lauren Tompkinsltompkins@thinkgk.comV-CardBio