Giffen & Kaminski Attorneys at Law, Think Practical Results

Attorneys

Attorneys

NameEmailV-CardBio
Abdoul Rahim Abdoulkarimaabdoulkarim@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Wm. Joseph Bakerjbaker@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Donald Campbell Buleadbulea@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Karen Giffenkgiffen@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Peggy Foley Jonespfjones@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Kerin Lyn Kaminskikkaminski@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Melissa Laubenthalmlaubenthal@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Danielle Linertdlinert@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Kathleen Nitschkeknitschke@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Edward A. Proctoreproctor@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Tina Rhodestrhodes@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Jessica Sandersonjsanderson@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Matthew M. Stanleymstanley@thinkgk.comV-CardBio
Lauren Tompkinsltompkins@thinkgk.comV-CardBio